|Fallout Online: Requiem
|[Commodities] Character Reroll.
|Страница 1 из 1|
|Автор:||VVish [ 07 мар 2018, 03:01 ]|
|Заголовок сообщения:||[Commodities] Character Reroll.|
Reroll mechanics introduction.
Ability to re-distribute skillpoints, perks, etc.
To activate, you need to send ~deleteself command via chat, in order to delete the character.
Character has to have more then 300k experience;
Character has to have money in inventory equal to Experience/5.
If any of those values are less then required, book won't appear.
After the activation, a book will appear underneath a character.
Character will turn into a vegetable state if the book is created.
After you log off the character which used the command and wait for 5 minutes, it will be deleted permanently.
If the book didn't appear below the character - it means you're not hitting some requirements.
Reroll book useage:
The book contains Experience, basic quests (+1 AP from Vault-City, +4 crit or anticrit from NCR, +10 AC from New Reno, +1 AP from Lockpick quest), implants.
The book can only be used by characters with ther level not higher than 3.
After being read for the first time, the book will attach to a reader. Noone else will be able to read it afterwards. The character can't read any other reroll book as well, obviously.
Reroll book will disappear after being read till it's end.
|Автор:||Айсман [ 29 мар 2021, 03:36 ]|
|Заголовок сообщения:||Re: [Commodities] Character Reroll.|
From last (23) session reroll has been changed.
Now you need to type ~reroll and you will see how much money you should have in inventory to reroll your char.
Then when you have money in inv - you should type ~deleteself and password.
Then you will have two options of dialogues:
1. Your char will be deleted - so you did something wrong, and you need to type ~deleteself and pass again to save your char.
2. Your char will be rerolled. And account will be deleted. Rerolled - it means that the skill book drops under him, which can be readed by a new char. Deleted in this case means that you can`t have vegetable state anymore. Your char will be deleted permamnently. Its good option.
And in skill book you will have additionally all medals which you take by old char, all master perks, knowledges.
Any exp boost will be not affected anymore on a new char. Your will have exactly same amount of exp, which your char have without any boost.
|Страница 1 из 1||Часовой пояс: UTC + 3 часа [ Летнее время ]|
|Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group